filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
We moved out from this property (550-209)on 12/22/2018, before moved out one of the supervisor visited and said everything Ok, While handover the keys, I have asked about the final utility bill, but that day concern person not available and the lady who got my keys...
Read more
1.0
#1448270
Why charge a tenant late for for one day and its necessary to file with court. I think this is ridiculous. I think Morgan Properties needs to rethink,. You loose customers this way. All about money.
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

We appreciate your feedback on our late payment rules. We ask that rent is paid on the 1st of the month but we do give until the 5th of the month before any charges are added ...

1.4
#1445994
This property is un -professional. The property manager is rude and unfair to seniors. The property of nasty, there was a man left dead in his apartment for 2weeks and nothing was done about it. This was after reports made to the office of a smell and no one has seen...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

Thank you for taking the time to post a review- We have looked into your claim about the deceased individual and do not have any information to confirm with. I would be happy ...

I have contacted several times and never received a reply back
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

I am sorry no one has gotten back to you about your concerns, please feel free to reach out to me at kim@morganproperties.com with the issues you are experiencing and i will w...

#1433262
I would like to say that Morgan Properties charge to may fees. I have lived in several apartments and this first that keeps charging every month. If rent is late there will be a charge of late fee plus filing fee attending court. Now if you don't get paid unit later...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

We appreciate you taking the time to post this review, we are in the process of reviewing the charges that we have in place. We have listened to our residents and are working ...

#1433174
Morgan Properties - Poor resident communications and service
I had to get a PFA against my room mate as he is violent and a drug addict, threatening my life. Oxford Manor will not help me and release me from my lease. As we cannot reside in the same residence, I do not see how you can hold me to this agreement-it is a COURT...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

I apologize i did not respond sooner as i just became aware of this review. As this was almost a month ago- i hope that this was able to be addressed with the site team. If no...

Morgan Properties - Bad service
Morgan Properties - Bad service
Morgan Properties - Bad service
Morgan Properties - Bad service
They didn’t start sending me my bill until I asked for it. They are very unhelpful in words of explain to us the fees. And they gave us a apartment that was not in the best condition for 990 and didn’t finish the job on the apartment. And had to ask them repeatedly....
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

I apologize for the experience you have had and i am sorry I did not follow up sooner. I would be happy to help address the concerns in your home. Please feel free to reach ou...

1.0
#1416165
Morgan Properties - Overcharging rent
Morgan Properties - Overcharging rent
I called the office telling them I would pay the 272 on Friday November 23 why and I still getting charged after I payed it
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

I am sorry for the charge after your payment, I wanted to follow up to see if you had spoken with the site team about getting this addressed. If you were not able to get this ...

1.0
#1416155
Morgan Properties - CONSISTENT ISSUES WITH WATER/RODENT DAMAGE!!!
Morgan Properties - CONSISTENT ISSUES WITH WATER/RODENT DAMAGE!!!
Morgan Properties - CONSISTENT ISSUES WITH WATER/RODENT DAMAGE!!!
Morgan Properties - CONSISTENT ISSUES WITH WATER/RODENT DAMAGE!!!
Morgan Properties - CONSISTENT ISSUES WITH WATER/RODENT DAMAGE!!!
Morgan Properties - CONSISTENT ISSUES WITH WATER/RODENT DAMAGE!!!
AVAILABLE FOR DISCUSSION AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST‼‼‼
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

Good Morning- I would be happy to help you, please feel free to reach out to me at kim@morganproperties.com with your name and property name and address so i can address your ...

2.5
#1410567

Contact Morgan Properties

Mailing Address:
Morgan Properties
160 Clubhouse Road
King Of Prussia, Pennsylvania 19406
United States
Phone:
(610) 265-2800
More
Show

Morgan Properties - Wrong company

My terrible review was for MORGAN COMMUNITIES PROPERTY......not Morgan Property.....although they are somehow connected but each entity has different property holdings. My apologies but this site will not allow me to remove my review. Perrys Crossing is the horrible complex I was in.
#1409173