Product: Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions Clear all filters (11 of 11 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Morgan Properties - Not Sanitary
Morgan Properties - Not Sanitary
As you can see this is a picture of a roach i caught crawling on my 2 year old sippy cup!i am so disgusted at tye sanitary conditions here and the worst part is i have put in a 30 day notice to vacate because we refuse to endure this sanitary conditions and yet we...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

I want to apologize for the concerns in your home. Please feel free to reach out to me at kim@morganproperties.com with your name and apartment number so we can get this addre...

1.8
Product
Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions
#1212709
Morgan Properties - Health and Safety Concerns
Morgan Properties - Health and Safety Concerns
Morgan Properties - Health and Safety Concerns
Morgan Properties - Health and Safety Concerns
Morgan Properties - Health and Safety Concerns
Morgan Properties - Health and Safety Concerns
Morgan Properties - Health and Safety Concerns
Morgan Properties - Health and Safety Concerns
Morgan Properties - Health and Safety Concerns
Morgan Properties - Health and Safety Concerns
I live at a Morgan Property at Columbia Pointe and am very disappointed with the Property Manager insensitive response to my concerns about my Family Health and Safety Concerns living here. We have serious Allergies as well as Food Allergies that Roaches can...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

Thank you for sharing the photos and I am sorry about the concerns and health issues you are having in your apartment home. Please feel free to contact me at kim@morganpropert...

2.3
Product
Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions
#1196819
Morgan Properties - Roach infestation
Morgan Properties - Roach infestation
Morgan Properties - Roach infestation
Morgan Properties - Roach infestation
Morgan Properties - Roach infestation
Morgan Properties - Roach infestation
Morgan Properties - Roach infestation
Morgan Properties - Roach infestation
Morgan Properties - Roach infestation
Morgan Properties - Roach infestation
We currently live at a Morgan property in Columbia, MD at Columbia Pointe.We are extremely displeased with quality of the pest control and there has been a recent bed bug infestation. We got bed bugs in past living here and we had to through away our expensive head...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

I want to apologize for the pest control issues you are experiencing and I would be happy to look into your situation. Please feel free to reach out to me at kim@morganpropert...

2.6
Product
Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions
#1187642
Dear Morgan Properties I am writing to you to complain about the poor condition of the accommodation, and request you to resolve the issues. I am your tenants living in Nottingham, Maryland 21236 (Taylor Park Apts) since last Wednesday December 27, 2017 we had NO heat....
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

Thank you for reaching and I want to apologize for the issues you are experiencing in your home. Please feel free to reach out to me with your name and apartment number at kim...

1.1
Product
Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions
#1161303
Morgan Properties - Rodent problem HOP
Morgan Properties - Rodent problem HOP
I am contacting you out of frustration.We just caught mouse number 6 in a month and half as you can see from attached pics this is disgusting. My husband has been contacting the office and putting requests several times. The exterminator came once and set traps. Other...
Read more
Product
Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions
#1159948
Fox Run Apartments are the worse place to ever live.The property is old. The management is the management from ***. They advertise newly renovated. A lie they put in some scratch and dent appliances, new toilets, everything else is from the eighties. Decks falling...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

Thank you for your review and I am sorry you did not have a good experience at Fox Run. If there is anything I can help you with please let me know. kim@morganproperties.com

1.0
Product
Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions
#1126859
Morgan Properties - HORRIBLE PLACE, MONEY CENTERED AND NOT CONSUMER FRIENDLY
Morgan Properties - HORRIBLE PLACE, MONEY CENTERED AND NOT CONSUMER FRIENDLY
before moving in, we asked to check out the townhouse.we were told it was under construction and in other to avoid liability we can't check it out. all lies, on moving in, the townhouse was so dirty, molds everywhere, infested with mice and still is. i called...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

I want to apologize about your move in experience at Diamond Ridge. Please contact me at kim@morganproperties.com with your name and apartments number along with any photos yo...

Product
Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions
I didn't like
  • Policies
  • Pricing
  • Water bill inflation
#1124197
From what they are saying it's clear that Morgan properties forces them to use specific contractors who by this point is not responsive to them and there is nothing they can do. This leaves us in an apartment with a horrible pet urine and smoke and dirt odor. I int me...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

Thank you for your review. We do not currently have a community called Kettle Creek Apartments.

Product
Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions
#1068644
We scheduled an appointment to see an apartment at the willows, I was quoted one amount on the phone and told a completely different amount when I arrived, we were told our move in date would be the 23rd of June after we stated we were looking to move the 1st of July,...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

I apologize about the situation you have been placed in and I would be happy to follow up with you. Please feel free to reach out to me at kim@morganproperties.com with your n...

1.0
Product
Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions
I didn't like
  • I did not like
#1063388
have been in my apartment for 40 days and all days have been a living *** THE APARTMENT BUILDING I AM LIVING HAS A MICE INFESTATION REAL BAD!!I have called management they came out found where the mice was getting in and seen the droppings and never came back to clean...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

We live at The Highlands of Montour Run. Morgan bought our complex the end of December 2016. The management here has been TERRIBLE! The office staff does not respond to reside...

kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

I apologize for the experience you are going thru and I would like to help you out. Please feel free to reach out to me at kim@morgan-properties.com with your name and communi...

Product
Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions
#1047390