Product: Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions Clear all filters (7 of 7 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Dear Morgan Properties I am writing to you to complain about the poor condition of the accommodation, and request you to resolve the issues. I am your tenants living in Nottingham, Maryland 21236 (Taylor Park Apts) since last Wednesday December 27, 2017 we had NO heat....
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

Thank you for reaching and I want to apologize for the issues you are experiencing in your home. Please feel free to reach out to me with your name and apartment number at kim...

1.1
Product
Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions
#1161303
Morgan Properties - Rodent problem HOP
Morgan Properties - Rodent problem HOP
I am contacting you out of frustration.We just caught mouse number 6 in a month and half as you can see from attached pics this is disgusting. My husband has been contacting the office and putting requests several times. The exterminator came once and set traps. Other...
Read more
Product
Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions
#1159948
Morgan Properties - HORRIBLE PLACE, MONEY CENTERED AND NOT CONSUMER FRIENDLY
Morgan Properties - HORRIBLE PLACE, MONEY CENTERED AND NOT CONSUMER FRIENDLY
before moving in, we asked to check out the townhouse.we were told it was under construction and in other to avoid liability we can't check it out. all lies, on moving in, the townhouse was so dirty, molds everywhere, infested with mice and still is. i called...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

I want to apologize about your move in experience at Diamond Ridge. Please contact me at kim@morganproperties.com with your name and apartments number along with any photos yo...

Product
Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions
I didn't like
  • Pricing
  • Managers
  • Policies
#1124197
From what they are saying it's clear that Morgan properties forces them to use specific contractors who by this point is not responsive to them and there is nothing they can do. This leaves us in an apartment with a horrible pet urine and smoke and dirt odor. I int me...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

Thank you for your review. We do not currently have a community called Kettle Creek Apartments.

Product
Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions
#1068644
We scheduled an appointment to see an apartment at the willows, I was quoted one amount on the phone and told a completely different amount when I arrived, we were told our move in date would be the 23rd of June after we stated we were looking to move the 1st of July,...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

I apologize about the situation you have been placed in and I would be happy to follow up with you. Please feel free to reach out to me at kim@morganproperties.com with your n...

1.0
Product
Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions
I didn't like
  • I did not like
#1063388
have been in my apartment for 40 days and all days have been a living *** THE APARTMENT BUILDING I AM LIVING HAS A MICE INFESTATION REAL BAD!!I have called management they came out found where the mice was getting in and seen the droppings and never came back to clean...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

We live at The Highlands of Montour Run. Morgan bought our complex the end of December 2016. The management here has been TERRIBLE! The office staff does not respond to reside...

kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

I apologize for the experience you are going thru and I would like to help you out. Please feel free to reach out to me at kim@morgan-properties.com with your name and communi...

Product
Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions
#1047390
Worst experience ever, at Willowbrook in Baltimore.I moved in August 20th 2016. I was told that the tenant who had the apt had roaches but that problem was taken care of. When I recieved my keys there were still roaches, and the apartment was never cleaned. Paint was...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

Thank you for your review and bringing to our attention your experience in your home. Please reach out to me at kim@morganproperties.com with your name so we may follow up wi...

1.0
Product
Morgan Properties Sanitary Conditions
#967316