filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Live in Diamond Ridge Townhomes aka what was Crosswinds Apartments or whatever other new name they come up within the 6 months I lived here. I've put in several complaints per month after living in the place for only 6 months. The property (at least my end of it) is...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

I want to apologize for the issues you are experiencing in your home. I would be glad to help you help take care of all of your maintenance concerns. Please feel free to reach...

1.8
I didn't like
  • Dishwasher broke
  • No keys to fitness room
  • All electrical outlets were loose or faulty at move in
#1131943
I live in the Carlyle Apts. Baltimore Maryland 21210. I have been here 4 + years, I renewed my lease on May 9th 20 17 for 14 months. At that time my rent increased $ 1414.00 ,per yr. $101. per month. The manager informed me verbally at that time the reason for the...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

Thank you for posting your review. I have reached out to the property manager and regional manager and they would like to follow up with you about your questions and concerns....

#1130553
Morgan property's/ Glen Ridge apartments! More then a few things have happened, we were told things about the property that we found out later were untrue, and we pay renters insurance but when someone broke into our apartment we had problems getting what was promised...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

I want to apologize for the concerns you have experienced in your home. I would suggest speaking to your insurance company to see what they cover and do not with your renter's...

Morgan Properties - SECENA BAY APARTMENTS

Morgan Properties
#1131775
Secena Bay is the worst complex ever they charge a lot for rent and charge for gas and the water bill is to high also i know that Bge is suppose to charge for gas butm why is expensive Seneca Bay charging for gas to.
Comment
Show

Morgan Properties - Like working in ***

Morgan Properties
#1127320
They hire the dumbest *** people to Run properties.. while they steal time, come an go as they please.. an no nothing of there position.. yet the hire up *** idiots allow.. one day these employees will run the *** holes they work at in to the ground.. Mitch you have no idea the *** disgusting *** you have working for you..
Comment
Show

Morgan Properties - 1st Floor Apt at Whalers Dr.

Morgan Properties
#1121875
I put in for a 1st floor apt and was given paper work for my doctor to fill out. It was done and dated the 12th but not delivered to me until the 16th. I let them know in the office. I have lived at The Landings for 24 years. I would appreciate your help. My name is Patricia Smothers, I live in apt 312 Whalers Dr. Thank you
Comment
Show

Morgan Properties - Safety is not priority

Morgan Properties
#1121767
2.3
Details
There is a lower level light that has been out for a month. Rental office notified since day one, but light not changed. At night it’s so dark that you need a flashlight just to see your keyhole. This property is Northampton Apartments in Largo Maryland.
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Website
Fox Run Apartments are the worse place to ever live. The property is old. The management is the management from ***. They advertise newly renovated. A lie they put in some scratch and dent appliances, new toilets, everything else is from the eighties. Decks falling...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

Thank you for your review and I am sorry you did not have a good experience at Fox Run. If there is anything I can help you with please let me know. kim@morganproperties.com

1.0
#1126859
Morgan Properties - HORRIBLE PLACE, MONEY CENTERED AND NOT CONSUMER FRIENDLY
Morgan Properties - HORRIBLE PLACE, MONEY CENTERED AND NOT CONSUMER FRIENDLY
before moving in, we asked to check out the townhouse. we were told it was under construction and in other to avoid liability we can't check it out. all lies, on moving in, the townhouse was so dirty, molds everywhere, infested with mice and still is. i called...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

I want to apologize about your move in experience at Diamond Ridge. Please contact me at kim@morganproperties.com with your name and apartments number along with any photos yo...

I didn't like
  • Managers
  • Policies
  • Water bill inflation
#1124197
While residing in Columbia Pointe, we experienced many apartment renovations, scheduled when Morgan Properties took over the previous owners. During these renovations many aspects within our apartment were damaged, and were not fixed by Morgan Properties. At each...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

I apologize for the experience you had at Columbia Pointe. I would be happy to look into your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to me at kim@morganproperties.com

1.4
I didn't like
  • Maintenance
  • Current managers
  • Poor quality service and need a better payment system
#1116188
They are a rip off, increasing rent 30-40 every year, charging for all utilities. No upgrades, old/cheap accessories, non-existent maintenance, rude careless leasing agents. Corporate office is not any better, you will never get a chance to speak to a live person,...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

I want to apologize for the experience you had at Oxford Manor. If you would like me to look into your concerns or if you have a question please let me know. kim@morganproper...

I didn't like
  • Availability of staff
  • Poor customer service from corporate
  • I did not like
#1115889
Morgan Properties - Vineland Village in Vineland NJ
Morgan Properties - Vineland Village in Vineland NJ
Morgan Properties - Vineland Village in Vineland NJ
Morgan Properties - Vineland Village in Vineland NJ
Morgan Properties - Vineland Village in Vineland NJ
Morgan Properties - Vineland Village in Vineland NJ
Morgan Properties - Vineland Village in Vineland NJ
We moved in August 8 we moved from Oklahoma for our job. I went on line to look for places to live which I always do since we are in construction and move a lot. Work this out with office manger we wanted to move in on August 7 drove 1600 miles and 3 days of driving...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

Thank you for sharing your experience and I would be happy to look at your charges. All charges for all online applications are the same, no matter if you are out of state or ...

Regarding your property on Brinkley Road Temple Hills, MD.. I just recently moved into the property! The staff there is very unprofessional. They never return phone calls. Every visit that I had at the rental office I witness someone coming in to complain about...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

I apologize about your poor move in experience. Please feel free to reach out to me at kim@morganproperties.com so I may help address your concerns.

2.1
I didn't like
  • Staff
#1107038

Contact Morgan Properties

Mailing Address:
Corporate Headquarters
160 Clubhouse Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone:
(610) 265-2800
More

Morgan Properties Products and Services

I just moved to these apartments not so long ago. In the first few weeks I notice a lot of residents moving out and now I know why. These people do nothing but rip you off. They place you in old *** apartments with all old appliances and charge you your arm, leg,...
Read more
kboland
kboland
Morgan Properties Verified Representative

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review and I am sorry to read about your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to me to discuss your review, kim@morganproperties...

I didn't like
  • Ripping people off charging several fees outside of rent
  • Roaches and others bugs
#1103913